NEWS

Search
  • Israelite Apostolic Heritage

LIVE PODCAST(DEUTERONOMY 16:16)

[URGENT!] Shalawam Family, LIVE podcast this Sunday commencing at 3PM GMT/10 AM GMT-5/ 10 AM EST/9AM CST/ 7AM PST which is regarding Zion the headquarters of the Israelites, and the three pilgrimage feasts, which all the men of Israel are commanded to keep in the land as it is written. DON'T MISS OUT!

https://youtu.be/EScQh8JZRgU





6 views

Recent Posts

See All

THE DEMONIsING OF THE NATION

Shalawam Family, The nations are demonizing our people because we are becoming more prominent, this is an attempt to discredit us at the children of the living power YHWH. It is time for us to rise an

Contact

Spitfire House,

10 High Street,

Castle Vale,

B35 7PR

Tel: 07707074230

tribeofbenyahmeen@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • @Israel_Heritage
  • Israelite Apostolic Heritage | YT
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2019 Israelite Apostolic Heritage. All Rights Reserved.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message